Vorstand

Direktor
Prof. Dr. Martin Rettenberger
0611-15758-0 (Sekretariat)
0611-15758-12 (Durchwahl)
m.rettenberger@krimz.de

Weitere Informationen

Stellvertretender Direktor
Prof. Dr. Axel Dessecker
0611-15758-14
a.dessecker@krimz.de

Weitere Informationen

Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter

Sekretariat
Gabriela Lindner
0611-15758-0
sekretariat@krimz.de

Erreichbarkeiten der Zentrale:
Mo-Do 9:00 - 13:00 Uhr
Fr 9:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Verwaltungsleitung
Linda Suhens, Dipl.-Betriebsw.
0611-15758-13
l.suhens@krimz.de

Lisanne Breiling, B. Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
0611-15758-16
l.breiling@krimz.de

Weitere Informationen


Jutta Elz, Dipl.-Päd., Ass. iur.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
0611-15758-20
j.elz@krimz.de


Dr. Sonja Etzler, Dipl.-Psych.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
0611-15758-21
s.etzler@krimz.de

Weitere Informationen

Stanley Friedemann, Dipl.-Psych.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
0611-15758-15
s.friedemann@krimz.de

Elisabeth Herrmann, M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Dokumentation
0611-15758-15
e.herrmann@krimz.de

Dr. iur. Anika Hoffmann, Dipl.-Soz., Dipl.-Jur.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
0611-15758-19
a.hoffmann@krimz.de

Weitere Informationen

Christian Illgner, Mag. iur.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
0611-15758-19
c.illgner@krimz.de

Weitere Informationen

Fredericke Leuschner, M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
0611-15758-21
f.leuschner@krimz.de

Weitere Informationen

Katharina Nitsche, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
0611-15758-16
k.nitsche[at]krimz.de

Weitere Informationen

Katrin Schäfer, Kriminologin (M.A.)
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
0611-15758-17
k.schaefer@krimz.de

Weitere Informationen

Ronja Wißmann, BA
Bibliothek
0611-15758-22
r.wissmann@krimz.de