Board of Directors

Director
Prof Dr Martin Rettenberger
+49-611-15758-12
m.rettenberger@krimz.de

more information ...

Deputy Director
Prof Dr Axel Dessecker
+49-611-15758-14
a.dessecker@krimz.de

Staff

N. N.
Secretary
+49-611-15758-0
sekretariat@krimz.de

Linda Suhens, Dipl. Betriebsw.
Head of Administration
+49-611-15758-13
l.suhens@krimz.de

Lisanne Breiling, M. Sc.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-16
l.breiling@krimz.de

Jutta Elz, Dipl.-Päd., Ass. iur.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-20
j.elz@krimz.de

 

Dr. Sonja Etzler, Dipl.-Psych.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-21
s.etzler@krimz.de

Whitney Hatton, B. Sc.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-19
w.hatton@krimz.de

Elisabeth Herrmann, M.A.
Research Associate
Documentation
+49-611-15758-15
e.herrmann@krimz.de

Maria-Anna Hoffmann, M.A.
Research Associate
0611-15758-18
m-a.hoffmann@krimz.de

Jonas Knäble, M.Sc.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-22
j.knaeble@krimz.de

 

Fredericke Leuschner, M.A.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-21
f.leuschner@krimz.de

Antonia Mischler, M.A.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-18
a.mischler@krimz.de

 

Matthias Moosburner, B. Sc.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-18
m.moosburner@krimz.de

 

Katharina Nitsche, M.Sc.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-16
k.nitsche[at]krimz.de

Katrin Schäfer, M.A.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-17
k.schaefer@krimz.de

Ronja Wißmann, B.A.
Library
+49-611-15758-22
r.wissmann@krimz.de