Board of Directors

Director
Prof Dr Martin Rettenberger
+49-611-15758-0
m.rettenberger@krimz.de

more information ...

Deputy Director
Prof Dr Axel Dessecker
+49-611-15758-14
a.dessecker@krimz.de

Staff

Gabriela Lindner
Secretary
+49-611-15758-0
sekretariat@krimz.de

Linda Suhens, Dipl. Betriebsw.
Head of Administration
+49-611-15758-13
l.suhens@krimz.de

Lisanne Breiling, B. Sc.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-16
l.breiling[at]krimz.de

Jutta Elz, Dipl.-Päd., Ass. iur.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-20
j.elz@krimz.de


Dr. Sonja Etzler, Dipl.-Psych.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-21
s.etzler@krimz.de

Stanley Friedemann, Dipl.-Psych.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-15
s.friedemann@krimz.de

Elisabeth Herrmann, M.A.
Research Associate
Documentation
+49-611-15758-15
e.herrmann@krimz.de

Dr. iur. Anika Hoffmann, Dipl.-Soz., Dipl.-Jur.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-19
a.hoffmann@krimz.de

Christian Illgner, Mag. Iur.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-19
c.illgner@krimz.de

Fredericke Leuschner, M.A.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-21
f.leuschner@krimz.de

Katharina Nitsche, M.Sc.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-16
k.nitsche[at]krimz.de

Dr. phil. Matthias Rau, Dipl.-Soz.
Research Associate
m.rau@krimz.de

Katrin Schäfer, M.A.
Research Associate
+49-611-15758-17
k.schaefer@krimz.de

Ronja Wißmann, BA
Library - Documentation - Information
+49-611-15758-22
r.wissmann@krimz.de